Testimonials

    5 star review  Fabulous groom & very professional, my dog Oscar Loves going & always comes home smelling lush & lasts for ages! Highly recommended �

    thumb Kara Mikolajczyk
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Took Betsy today and she looks absolutely gorgeous. Trying to get a decent photo to put online. Highly recommended. Perfect.

    thumb Janet Galloway
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  Amanda is utterly superb. As a devoted dog owner herself, she is an incredibly caring groomer who is more than happy for owners to stay with their dogs if they are nervous. That's a rarity and says it all. Most groomers want owners out of the way! Amanda is kind, caring and meticulous and your dog is all the more thankful for his new haircut!

    thumb Clair Wilson
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Wow, just wow. Stella looks absolutely stunning, nice and shiny. With her white bits white again. Lovely people. Will so be recommending then them to friends x

    thumb Sam Steadman
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant groom from a professional and lovely lady, Max looks so much better and feels a lot cooler ready to jump back in the muddy puddles! Already recommended to family, best groom at the most competitive prices in kidderminster

    thumb Jen Coakley
    7/03/2017

    5 star review  Henry went for his first (proper) haircut at Kidderminster Dog Grooming, Mandy and her lovely husband. They were so brilliantly kind, so patient and very gentle with him. He did find it very scary and there were tears (mine not his) as he was so frightened of the clippers and dryer, with very careful handling we got there. He looks so lovely and exactly just the right amount of clipping and trimming. Would recommend them to anyone wanting their dog groomed by gentle and caring people. Thank you so much both xx

    thumb Nicky Rosendale
    5/09/2017

    5 star review  Lovely lady. Did a fantastic job on my springer spaniel who looked like a sheep before she went in x She looks beautiful now. Will definitely be going again x. Highly recommended x

    thumb Sue Marshall
    4/07/2017

    5 star review  Just had my 2 babies groomed by Mandy, what a lovely job she has done! I'm very very pleased with how much care she has took on my fur babies, will deffo be booming back in. Thank you

    thumb Laura Smith
    4/06/2017

    5 star review  My sprocker Georgie had his first hair cut today Mandy and partner done amazing job my boy looks stunning will be back again thankyou to both of you for a stressless experience for my dog.

    thumb Tina Saunders
    3/24/2017

Click here to leave us a review on our Facebook page